Contact list of the ministry of education

The following contacts information has been placed in this website to give you full support in case of any difficulties.
In case of any question or problem with the content of the website, please contact Mr. Gul Agha Ahmadi, Media Advisor.
In case of any technical difficulties with the website please contact Mr. Ahmad Shah, the ICT Director or Mr. Shamshad Ayobi, the administrator of this website.

If you need any information regarding ministry’s policies or any other information please contact Dr. Attaullah Wahidyar, the CoS and Senior Policy Program Advisor, or contact Mr. Sifat Rahimi, the Executive Assistant and Advisor to the Minister.

1     Dr. Attaullah Wahidyar


Chief of Staff & Senior Policy Program Advisor  
Phone: 0093(0)798 80 10 66
Email: wahidyar@gmail.com - attaullah.wahidyar@moe.gov.af
---

2     Ahmad Shah


Director of Information and Communication Technology 
Phone: 0093(0)789 160 314
Email: ahmadshahaf@yahoo.com - ahmad.shah@moe.gov.af
---

3     Sifat Rahimee     


Executive Assistant/Advisor to the Minister
Phone:  0093(0)796 800 200
Email: ssrahimee@gmail.com - sifat_rahimee@yahoo.com
---

4     M. Shakir Habibyar


Assistant to the Minister in Planning and Policy
Phone:  0093(0)752052210
Email: shakirhabibyar@yahoo.com
---

5     Gul Agha Ahmadi     


Media Advisor
Phone:
Email: gulaghaa89@gmail.com
---

6     Shamshad Ayobi


Website Administrator
Phone: 0702222341
Email: shamshad.ayobi@hotmail.com